



Source: ESRB Secretariat

High Level Group on ESRB Review

**Contact Group on Data** Chair: tbc

## Advisory Scientific Committee - ASC

Chair: Stephen Cecchetti Vice-chairs: Thorsten Beck, Loriana Pelizzon



ATC-ASC Expert Group on **Non-Bank Financial Intermediation** Chairs: Steffen Kern, Richard Portes

ATC-ASC Task Force on Crypto-Assets and **Decentralised Finance (CATF)** Chairs: Steffen Kern, Richard Portes

**ATC-ASC** Joint Exploratory Group on Heightened **Uncertainty and Emerging Macroprudential Risks** Chairs: Thorsten Beck, Edouard Vidon

Joint ATC-ASC Task Force on Credit Default Swaps markets Chairs: Loriana Pelizzon, Tuomas Peltonen

Joint ATC-FSC and ASC Informal Network on Macroprudential Dimensions of Interest Rate Changes Coordinators: Tuomas Peltonen, Ralf Jacob